BBQ Chicken Like Whoa!

I have been craving BBQ chicken like whoa this week, so here’s the plan….

  1. Leave work at 5PM
  2. Workout from 5:20PM-6PM
  3. Metro home
  4. Run to the grocery store to pick up some raw chicken breasts/thighs
  5. Bake some yummy BBQ chicken
  6. Eat some yummy BBQ chicken
  7. Bask in the deliciousness of the dinner I just had and relax with my boo!

I’m still trying to decide what sides to make, but I’m thinking veggies!  I’m also hoping we have some  leftovers, that way we can make BBQ Chicken Pizza on Sunday.   Oh man, I just can’t wait!

HAPPY FRIDAY!

One Response

  1. […] totally used up my cereal energy and was ready for a late lunch.  Last night I made some awesome BBQ Chicken and decided to have a BBQ chicken sandwich with a side of watermelon. BBQ chicken sandwich with a […]

Leave a Reply

