Planning a Vacation

Planning a vacation is a lot of fun, but for whatever reason, it made me so anxious today.  With so many options and the goal to save money for the future, finding a place to celebrate my BF’s and my anniversary became a challenge.

Some of our ideas included:

1. Charleston, SC and Savannah, GA

2.  Seattle, WA

3. San Diego, CA

4. The Florida Keys

5. Tampa, FL

Vacations are such a wonderful opportunity to get away from work and the daily grind and to enjoy some time in a new city.  I didn’t need to get so overwhelmed!  I have a fantastic BF and we give in a beautiful country with so many awesome vacation spots.  After talking to the BF tonight, I think we’re going to try to visit my Grandpa in Florida and spend some time at the beach– Woop Woop!!

Are you going on any fun vacations this summer?  Are you looking to relax? Site see? Visit friends? Visit family?

Leave a Reply

