Daydreaming…

Oh what it would be like to live in a Pottery Barn home with a Williams- Sonoma kitchen.  If I could go on a shopping spree, here are some of the things I would buy.

First off, I’d have to buy a grill… for my BF.  To go along with our new grill, I would buy a grill stir fry pan to cook all of the amazing vegetables my boyfriend wont eat.  Then I would buy a stuffed hamburger press because why wouldn’t you want to stuff your hamburger with cheesy goodness?  And lastly, just for today’s daydream, I would buy a pizza que grill stone… oh how I dream of grilling my pizzas!

Now you’re probably thinking, “Ashley, where are you going to sit when you’re outdoors grilling with your honey?”.  Well I’m glad you asked… I’ll be sitting on my new Pottery Barn patio set.

This is my backyard by the way 😉

And if it rains you might ask… well then we’ll move into the dining room!

Fresh flowers will be delivered daily of course

Inside, I’ll probably do more baking for my 4 little kiddos (again, daydreaming).  I’ll have to start out with a KitchenAid Mixer and mixing bowls of course!  I would also be busy cooking my baby’s purees, so I’d need the Beaba Babycook Food Maker!

How hot is this color btw?

Lastly, as my daydream concludes and my parents take the kids away for the weekend, I would be busy making pancakes and waffles for my future husband in bed…. Pottery Barn bedroom of course!

Oh how I wish I lived there now...

What do you daydream about?

Leave a Reply

