Mystery Dinner Theater

This past Saturday night my BF, Wizard, Rosco, and I went to a mystery dinner theater in Crystal City.  The dinner theater was at the Sheraton Crystal City in one of their ballrooms.  We arrived around 7PM and were greeted by actors welcoming us to the prom.  My BF was so confused but I threw myself right into the improv.   Rosco and I grabbed a drink at the bar and then we all settled into our seats.  A 4 course dinner was served and the scene was set in between food service.  The actors were fantastic and it was a lot of fun!  If you live in DC, I highly recommend this.

Theater Program

BF and I

Leave a Reply

