Week 1

I lost 3.6lbs this week!  Yay!

I’m really happy with my first week, even beyond the weight loss.  This week I tracked every day, had family in town, ate out twice, and only made it to the gym twice.  This week helped me to get back into the swing of things, to really watch my portion sizes, and to be one step closer to my goal.

Next week I look forward to incorporating workouts into my daily plan and balances out my meals.  This week I seemed to use the bulk of my points after 5PM.  I want to balance my points out so that I’m not so hungry when I get home from work.

Off to the outlets today with the BF’s parents, BF and my sister 🙂  Then I need to buckle down and work on my final project.

How did you do this week?

Leave a Reply

