Back to Weight Watchers

As I shared last week, I have been having a hard time losing weight.  In all honesty, I have been ALL over the place.  I have really good days and then I have really bad days. I think my biggest battles are eating when I’m not hungry and large portion sizes.  I have been thinking about it a lot and I’ve decided to join Weight Watchers again.  Yay!  The program changed this past year from Points to Points Plus.  I really haven’t given this new program a chance and am looking forward to tracking what I eat and learning to change my eating habits.  This first week may be challenging because BF’s parents are coming to town and my sister will be here next weekend.  I’m excited to lose weight .  My first goal is to lose 15 pounds.  That will put me back at the my lowest weight, back when I was doing Weight Watchers in 2007.  My goal would be to be at that weight by June 1, when I head back to Texas for my sister’s 18th birthday and her high school graduation.

I would appreciate any help, words of advice, and for y’all to follow my progress.

2 Responses

  1. Good luck Ashley! I just joined 2 weeks ago and have lost roughly 6 pounds. It’s a lot slower than I would like to lose, but I know it’s the healthy way to lose weight. 🙂

    Please keep us posted on your progress!

    • Thank you so much!! I truly appreciate your support. Congrats on your weight loss and I can’t wait to hear about the weeks to come!

Leave a Reply

